مجمع سكني فاخر في باكركوي ، الجانب الأوروبي من اسطنبول

المشروع الوحيد على خط الساحل مصمم في كل طابق فقط شقتين فكرة المشروع تركز على الخصوصية العالية والهدوء والراحة عدد الشقق الكلي في المشروع هو 400 شقة سكنية وجود اوتيل قيد الانشاء يعطي قيمة للمجمع في المستقبل كزيادة حقيقية...

مجمع سكني فاخر في إسنيورت ، الجانب الأوروبي من اسطنبول

دع تعب اليوم يستبدل بالمتعة حياة مريحة وهادئة في انتظارك كل التفاصيل التي يمكنك الحصول عليها هنا بفضل هذا المشروع ، ستشعر بمشاعر مختلفة وتشعر بإثارة إضافية. ابق سعيدًا في مكان مختلف. بالإضافة إلى الخدمات عالية الجودة...

فلل فاخرة في انطاليا

يقع المشروع في منطقة "أكسو ألتونتاس" المفضلة في أنطاليا وأكثر المراكز السكنية جمالاً وحيوية. 5 دقائق من مطار أنطاليا يقع المشروع في أعلى موقع ، والأكثر انفتاحًا على تطوير المدينة ، وإمكانات الاستثمار. منطقة التونتاس هي...

فلل فاخرة في انطاليا

يقع المشروع في منطقة "أكسو ألتونتاس" المفضلة في أنطاليا وأكثر المراكز السكنية جمالاً وحيوية. 5 دقائق من مطار أنطاليا يقع المشروع في أعلى موقع ، والأكثر انفتاحًا على تطوير المدينة ، وإمكانات الاستثمار. منطقة التونتاس هي...

شقق سكنية فاخرة في انطاليا

يقع المشروع في منطقة "Altıntaş" ، ويقع المشروع بالقرب من شاطئ Lara ، أحد أكثر المراكز السكنية شهرة وجديدة في أنطاليا ، على بعد 10 دقائق من شاطئ Lara و 15 دقيقة من مطار أنطاليا ، يقع المشروع في المدينة. الأكثر انفتاحًا على التنمية وأعلى...

شقق سكنية فاخرة في انطاليا

يقام المشروع في منطقة "FINIKE" التي تعد من أكثر المراكز السكنية شهرة وجديدة في أنطاليا ، حيث تقع على البحر على بعد 10 دقائق من المستشفى الحكومي و 15 دقيقة من المرسى ، ويقع المشروع في المنطقة الأكثر انفتاحًا على التنمية ولديها أعلى...

شقق سكنية فاخرة في انطاليا

يتم بناء المشروع في منطقة "Aksu Altıntaş" ، وهو قريب من شاطئ Lara ، أحد أشهر المراكز السكنية الجديدة في أنطاليا ، على بعد 5 دقائق من شاطئ Lara و 6 دقائق من مطار أنطاليا ، يقع المشروع في المدينة الأكثر انفتاحًا على التنمية وأعلى إمكانات...

فلل فاخرة في انطاليا

يقع المشروع في منطقة "أكسو ألتونتاس" المفضلة في أنطاليا وأكثر المراكز السكنية جمالاً وحيوية. 5 دقائق من مطار أنطاليا يقع المشروع في أعلى موقع ، والأكثر انفتاحًا على تطوير المدينة ، وإمكانات الاستثمار. منطقة التونتاس هي...

مجمع سيكرت فالي باتارا – فيلا مون لايت

إذا كان السلام والهدوء هما المكونان الرئيسيان لعطلتك المثالية ، فإن فيلا باتارا هي المكان المثالي لك. يقع هذا المكان الهادئ على جانب الجبل المطل على شاطئ باتارا (وهو أحد أطول الشواطئ الرملية في العالم) وهو مذهل للغاية. المجمع...

مجمع سيكرت فالي باتارا – فيلا باتارا 2

إذا كان السلام والهدوء هما المكونان الرئيسيان لعطلتك المثالية ، فإن فيلا باتارا هي المكان المثالي لك. يقع هذا المكان الهادئ على جانب الجبل المطل على شاطئ باتارا (وهو أحد أطول الشواطئ الرملية في العالم) وهو مذهل للغاية. المجمع...

مقارنة القوائم

قارن
استمارة طلب معلومات

Luxurious residential complex in Bakırköy, the European side of Istanbul

The only project on the coastline was designed on each floor with only two apartments. The idea of ​​the project focuses on high privacy, calm, and comfort The total number of apartments in the project is 400 apartments The presence of a hotel under construction gives value to the complex in the future as an actual increase in prices Finishing is very high German except for the...

Luxurious residential complex in ESENYURT, the European side of Istanbul

Let the tiredness of the day be replaced by pleasure A comfortable and peaceful life awaits All the details that you can have are here Thanks to this project, you will experience different emotions, and feel extra excitement. Stay with the pleasure of being in a different place. in addition to high-quality services, its unique architecture will leave you with the pleasure of living in a...

Luxurious Apartments in Antalya

The project is located in the "Aksu Altuntas" region Antalya's favorite and most residential centers beautiful and lively. 5  minutes to Antalya airport. The project is located in the highest location, the most open to the development of the city, and the investment potential. Altuntas region is a tourist area with ease of access with its sea, mountain, and nature view. Modern...

Luxurious Apartment in Antalya

The project is located in the "Aksu Altuntas" region Antalya's favorite and most residential centers beautiful and lively. 5  minutes to Antalya airport. The project is located in the highest location, the most open to the development of the city, and the investment potential. Altuntas region is a tourist area with ease of access with its sea, mountain, and nature view. Modern...

Luxury Apartments in Antalya Premium

The project is being built in the "Altıntaş" region, and it is near Lara beach, one of the most popular and new residential centers of Antalya, 10 minutes to Lara beach and 15 minutes to Antalya Airport, The project is located at the city's most open to development and highest investment potential. It is located in the "Altıntaş" region, which stands out with its sea, mountain, and nature views,...

Luxury Apartments in Antalya Finike

The project is being built in the "FINIKE" region, which is one of the most popular and new residential centers of Antalya, is located by the sea, 10 minutes from the State Hospital and 15 minutes from the marina, the project is located in the region that is most open to development and has the highest investment potential. It is located in the Finike region, which stands out with its sea and mountain...

Luxury Apartments in Antalya

The project is being built in the "Aksu Altıntaş" region, and it is near to Lara beach, one of the most popular and new residential centers of Antalya, 5 minutes to Lara beach and 6 minutes to Antalya Airport, The project is located at the city's most open to development and highest investment potential. It is located in the "Altıntaş" region, which stands out with its sea, mountain, and nature...

Luxurious Villas in Antalya

The project is located in the "Aksu Altuntas" region Antalya's favorite and most residential centers beautiful and lively. 5  minutes to Antalya airport. The project is located in the highest location, the most open to the development of the city, and the investment potential. Altuntas region is a tourist area with ease of access with its sea, mountain, and nature view. Modern...

Secret Valley Patara – Villa Patara 2

If peace and quiet are the main ingredients for your ideal holiday, then Villa Patara is the perfect location for you. Set in the mountainside overlooking Patara Beach (which is one of the longest sandy beaches in the World) in the distance, this tranquil setting is stunning. The beautiful, bustling market town of Fethiye is approximately 50 km to the North, and the golden sands of Ölüdeniz are just a...

Secret Valley Patara – Villa Bellevue

If peace and quiet are the main ingredients for your ideal holiday, then Villa Patara is the perfect location for you. Set in the mountainside overlooking Patara Beach (which is one of the longest sandy beaches in the World) in the distance, this tranquil setting is stunning. The beautiful, bustling market town of Fethiye is approximately 50 km to the North, and the golden sands of Ölüdeniz are just a...

Compare listings

Compare
Get Info